Spring is sprunging!!!

I love spring and am so excited its here (for now)!  Maybe that’s why I’ve had such a hard time blogging, I’m such a crab all winter and don’t feel motivated to attempt new things!   We’ve really had some nice days outside and it feels so good to be able to sit outside and watch my kids run free.

Here are a few new pics of the kids at play.  Rory of course is in her glory playing with her BFF, Libby and I’m quite sure Liam believes that Libby is his bestest friend too, or should I say, “Yibby”.  We are so lucky to live next door to the Jaynes’.  I honestly don’t know what I’d do if we didn’t have such a wonderful family with such great kids living next to us!  That’s not to say that all my neighbors aren’t wonderful, they are!!  Our kids just play really well together and enjoy the endless playtime they have together and it’s sooooooooo handy!!!  Thanks Carrilyne (and Jared)!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carrilyne said,

    Yay!!!!! A new post! And actually, Kari ,it’s the other way around! I don’t know what I’d do with out you guys always inviting the girls over! They just don’t feel complete without playing at your house! I feel bad because they love to play at your house so much more than mine! Cute pics, they love each other so much! (well 95% of the time :0)

  2. 2

    Chastina said,

    I’m so glad to hear that you guys are enjoying the warmer weather. I love the pics! So cute.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment